,
Message sent from:

Term Dates- 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts Tuesday 4th September

Term ends Friday 21st December

Half term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October. 

 

Spring term 2019

Term starts Tuesday 8th January

Term ends Friday 29th March

Half term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

 

Summer term 2019

Term starts Monday 15th April

Term ends Friday 19th July

Half term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Term Dates 20-19-20

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts Wednesday 4th September

Term ends Friday 20th December

Half term Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October. 

 

Spring term 2019

Term starts Tuesday 7th January

Term ends Friday 27th March

Half term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

 

Summer term 2019

Term starts Monday 14th April

Term ends Friday 17th July

Half term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Early May Bank Holiday- Monday 4th May

 

X
Hit enter to search