Message sent from:

St. Cuthbert's Governing Body


Clare Donohue               Acting Chair of Governors

Amanda Evans                Local Authority

Deirdre Girvan                 Foundation Governor

Tony Foody                     Foundation Governor

Ann-Marie Handford         Staff Governor

Paula Holden                   Headteacher

Father Loughran              Foundation Governor

Michael Penrice                Foundation Governor

Alan Smith                      Foundation Governor

Gareth Smith                   Foundation Governor


Shiona Bickley                Clerk to Governors


Hit enter to search